Search
UNITING PEOPLE WITH OPPORTUNITIES
UPO Home Facebook Twitter Pinterest You Tube
About Us
Early Learning Network
Youth Services
Employment & Training
Family & Community Services
Newsroom
Donate
Executive Team

Dana M. Jones

President and Chief Executive Officer
djones@upo.org


Andrea Thomas

Executive Vice President
athomas@upo.org

Susan Burnett

Vice President of Operations
and Chief Operating Officer
sburnett@upo.org

Meseret Degefu, CPA

Vice President of Finance
and Chief Financial Officer

mdegefu@upo.org

Monica Scott Beckham

Vice President of Legal Affairs
and General Counsel

mbeckham@upo.org



Rosalind Pinkney

Vice President of Human Resources
rpinkney@upo.org

Contact Us Careers Privacy Policy Site Map CFC# 90524 United Way #9881 DC One Fund # 9881 301 Rhode Island Ave. NW Washington, DC 20001 - View in Google Maps